• Home
  • People
  • School of the Arts Administration

School of the Arts Administration

Interim Dean, College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Strong Hall, Room 200
Heather Anderson
Assistant Director, School of the Arts
Strong Hall, Room 200
Michael Baskett
Chair, Department of Film & Media Studies, Associate Professor
Summerfield Hall, Suite 230

Department of Film & Media Studies

Michelle Heffner Hayes
Chair, Department of Dance, Professor
Robinson Center, room 251B

Department of Dance

Dr. Nicole Hodges Persley
Chair, Department of Theatre, Associate Professor
Murphy Hall, Room 302

Department of Theatre

Mary Anne Jordan
Chair, Department of Visual Art, Professor
Art & Design Building, room 300

Department of Visual Art

Sydney Stone
Advising Specialist - Film & Media Studies, Visual Art, and Theatre
(785) 864-3500
Strong Hall, Room 109